Past Recipients – VACCE Chamber Executive of the Year Award

1 ast Accipionis – VACCE Chamber Executive of the Teal Award	
2018	Karen Riordan, formerly with the Greater Williamsburg Chamber
2017	Teresa Hammond, Alleghany Highlands Chamber
2016	Bryan Stephens, Hampton Roads Chamber Danielle Fitz-Hugh, Petersburg Chamber (now with the Chesterfield Chamber)
2015	Tony Howard, Loudoun County Chamber (now called Loudoun Chamber)
2014	Susan Spears, Fredericksburg Regional Chamber
2013	Kim Scheeler, Greater Richmond Chamber (now called Chamber RVA)
2012	Joyce Waugh, Roanoke Regional Chamber
2011	Catherine Sullivan, Montgomery County Chamber
2010	Teresa Beale, Franklin/Southampton County Chamber
2009	Connie Rhodes, Smithfield-Isle of Wight Chamber
2008	Karen Henderson, Fauquier County Chamber
2007	Jack Hornbeck, Hampton Roads Chamber
2006	Tim Hulbert, Charlottesville Regional Chamber
2005	Eileen Curtis, Herndon Dulles Chamber Laurie Moran, Danville Pittsylvania County Chamber
2004	Norma Dunwody, Culpeper County Chamber
2003	Debbie Jones, Prince William County/Greater Manassas Chamber
2002	Rex Hammond, Lynchburg Regional Chamber
2001	Barb Ring, Bedford Area Chamber
2000	Tracey White, Greater Reston Chamber
1999	Allan Libby, Danville Area Chamber
1998	Rich Doud, Arlington Chamber
1997	Harvey Shephard, Blacksburg Chamber
1996	Kathy Snyder. Alexandria Chamber
1995	Jim Dunn, Greater Richmond Chamber
1994	Nancy Pool, Halifax County Chamber
1993	Bob Hershberger, Williamsburg Area Chamber