VACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of VACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with VACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

365 Degree Total Marketing
MJ Benjoseph, Regional Marketing Executive  
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com
843-685-0532
https://365degreetotalmarketing.com/  
Link - Video Recording - August 2023 Intro Webinar 
Link - Session Slides 

 

Chambers for Innovation and Clean Energy 
Kate Teel, Director of Business Engagement & Partnerships 
kteel@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
704-880-0623
https://www.chambersforinnovation.com/ 

 

Citslinc 
Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com 
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/

GrowthZone / ChamberMaster
Scott Robertson  
scott.robertson@remove-thisgrowthzone.com 
859-466-5373
https://www.growthzone.com/chambermaster/ 

Izzy West LLC
Izzy West, CEO 
info@remove-thistheizzywest.com 
https://theizzywest.com/ 
 

Lumin Strategies 
Brian Francis, CEO  
bfrancis@remove-thisluminstrat.com 
704-609-4677
https://www.luminstrat.com/ 
Link - Video Session - October 2023 
Link​​​​​​​ - Session Slides - October 2023 

MyHealthily Insurance Solutions 
Sean Stetson, Partnership Development Manager
sean@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
912-662-8864
https://myhealthily.com/ 
Link - Website for VACCE Members - ChambersofVAHealthCare.com 
Link - Webinar Video from September 2021 

Platinum PR - Places Reimagined  
Sandy Dubay, CEO
sandy@remove-thisplatinumpr.com 
240-608-4441
https://platinumpr.com/ 

RetirePath VA   
Selah Depriest, Senior Marketing Associate
sdepriest@remove-thisvirginia529.com 
804-348-0107
https://www.retirepathva.com/  
Link - May 2024 Webinar Video 
Link - May 2024 Webinar Session Slides 

SHINE Management   
Bob Braden, Jr., VP Business Development 
rbradenjr@remove-thisshinemanagement.com 
703-626-8788
https://shinemanagement.com/  
Link - May 2023 Webinar Session 
Link - May 2023 Session Slides 

Starfish Partnerships    
Teri Smiley, Owner & Instructor   
teri@remove-thisstarfishpartnerships.com 
770-315-8031 
https://www.starfishpartnerships.com/  
Link - Video Session - Sept 2023 
Link - Session Slides - Sept 2023 

Two Capitols Consulting     
Randy Pearson, Vice President    
randy@remove-this2capconsulting.com 
804-938-1162 
https://www.2capconsulting.com/ 

YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
318-294-2717
https://yougetmore.com/