VACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of VACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with VACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

ChamberForge
Seong Bae, CEO
seong@remove-thischamberforge.com 
703-955-6819
https://www.chamberforge.com/ 

CLRA Group LLC
Andy Koepke, Certified ERC Consultant 
akoepke@remove-thisclragroup.com 
571-262-1595
https://www.clragroup.com/ 

Citslinc 
Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com 
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/

Fully Engaged
Sharon Scott, President & CEO 
sharon@remove-thisfully-engaged.com
540-449-5656
 

Izzy West LLC
Izzy West, CEO 
info@remove-thistheizzywest.com 
https://theizzywest.com/ 
 

MemberText
Dovid Thomas, Business Development
dthomas@remove-thismembertext.net
901-605-6283
https://www.membertext.net/chambers/ 

MyHealthily Insurance Solutions 
Sean Stetson, Partnership Development Manager
sean@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
Jeremy McLendon, VP of Insurance Affairs
Jeremy@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
912-662-8864
https://myhealthily.com/ 
Link - Website for VACCE Members - ChambersofVAHealthCare.com 
Link - Webinar Video from September 2021 

National Association of Manufacturers 
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
TGould@remove-thisnam.org 
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Audio Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting
Video Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting

Platinum PR - Places Reimagined  
Sandy Dubay, CEO
sandy@remove-thisplatinumpr.com 
240-608-4441
https://platinumpr.com/ 

YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/