VACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of VACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with VACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

ChamberForge
Seong Bae, CEO
seong@remove-thischamberforge.com 
703-955-6819
https://www.chamberforge.com/ 

Citslinc 
Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com 
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/

GlueUp (formerly EventBank)
Patrick Shanahan, Sales Manager  
patrick.shanahan@remove-thisglueup.com
443-282-8656
https://www.glueup.com/ 
Link - Audio Recording - November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording - November 2020 Webinar

Impact Business Solutions LLC
Angela Inzerillo, Business Coach & Co-Founder
ainzerillo@remove-thisimpactbizllc.com 
James B. Lawson, Co-Founder
jlawson@remove-thisimpactbizllc.com 
703-627-2468
https://www.impactbizllc.com/ 
Link - Audio from September 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video from September 2020 Webinar 

MyHealthily Insurance Solutions 
Sean Stetson, Partnership Development Manager
sean@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
Jeremy McLendon, VP of Insurance Affairs
Jeremy@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
912-662-8864
https://myhealthily.com/ 

National Association of Manufacturers 
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
TGould@remove-thisnam.org 
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Audio Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting
Video Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting

Target Marketing
John Hensley 
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/ 

The Social Ginger 
Shannon Loy  
shannon@remove-thisthesocialginger.com
804-629-3678
https://www.thesocialginger.com/ 
Link - Video Recording - April 2021 Session 
Link - Audio Recording - April 2021 Session

YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/