VACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of VACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with VACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc 
Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com 
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/

Collie Gorg Group
Brian Gorg, CEO 
brian@remove-thiscolliegorg.com 
540-551-5501 
http://colliegorg.com/

Engage Telehealth Advisory Group LLC
Chamber Telemed Affinity Program 

Drew M. Forte, CFP, CLU, President
Drew@engagetelehealth.org
877-309-4604
https://www.chambertelemed.com/ 
Audio Recording - Zoom meeting with more information on Chamber Telemed program 
Video Recording - Zoom meeting with more information on Chamber Telemed program 

GlueUp (formerly EventBank)
All-in-one CRM platform that helps you build and grow your community through events, memberships, and other digital tools.
Patrick Shanahan, Sales Manager  
patrick.shanahan@remove-thisglueup.com
443-282-8656
https://www.glueup.com/ 
Link - Audio Recording - November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording - November 2020 Webinar

Impact Business Solutions LLC
Angela Inzerillo, Business Coach & Co-Founder
ainzerillo@remove-thisimpactbizllc.com 
James B. Lawson, Co-Founder
jlawson@remove-thisimpactbizllc.com 
703-627-2468
https://www.impactbizllc.com/ 
Link - Audio from September 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video from September 2020 Webinar 

Indus Travel
Harish Shroff, Director of Sales
harish@remove-thisindus.travel
866-978-2997 x814
https://www.indus.travel/ 

Jag Journey, LLC (JagChamber) 
Jim Couts, CTO - Founding Partner
jim@remove-thisjagjourney.com
Sharon Couts
sharon@remove-thisjagjourney.com 
877-454-5563
https://www.jagchamber.com/ 
Audio Recording - July 2020 Webinar on JagChamber System
Video Recording - July 2020 Webinar on JagChamber System

National Association of Manufacturers 
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
TGould@remove-thisnam.org 
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Audio Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting
Video Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting

Organizational Performance Systems Inc. 
Jim Hill, EdD
Founder & CEO
jim.hill@remove-thisops1.com
650-823-7488
http://www.ops1.com/ 
Link - OPS Discussion with Dr. Jim Hill - July 2020

Target Marketing
John Hensley 
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/