VACCE Associate Members

Below is a list of companies that have become Associate Members of VACCE in order to share their products or services with our chamber members. Associate Membership with VACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Citslinc 
Leo Liu, Owner 
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com 
626-571-0616
https://www.citslinc.org/

MemberText
Dovid Thomas, Business Development
dthomas@remove-thismembertext.net
901-605-6283
https://www.membertext.net/chambers/ 

MyHealthily Insurance Solutions 
Sean Stetson, Partnership Development Manager
sean@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
Jeremy McLendon, VP of Insurance Affairs
Jeremy@remove-thismyhealthily.com 
912-662-8864
https://myhealthily.com/ 
Link - Website for VACCE Members - ChambersofVAHealthCare.com 
Link - Webinar Video from September 2021 

National Association of Manufacturers 
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
TGould@remove-thisnam.org 
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Audio Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting
Video Recording - August 2020 Zoom introduction meeting

Platinum PR - Places Reimagined  
Sandy Dubay, CEO
sandy@remove-thisplatinumpr.com 
240-608-4441
https://platinumpr.com/ 

RevLocal 
Mike Cook
Sr. Manager, Strategic Partnerships
mcook@remove-thisrevlocal.com
740-501-2400
https://revlocal.com/ 
Link - Audio Recording - January 2022 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording - January 2022 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - January 2022 Webinar 

Target Marketing
John Hensley 
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/ 

YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey 
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/